Prosperity, Abundance and Caps

The spark. What was yours? Can you pinpoint different times when you had a spark? Because I have had several. One was just yesterday!wp-1455899616552.jpg

What am I talking about? If you don’t know, we need to talk.

It is the moment you retrieve an old dream, a bigger vision, more “possible”! And, more than that, it is the moment you begin to know, deep within you, that not only is it possible, but it will come to be with persistent efforts and focus.

Yesterday, I realized even I was still limiting my thinking. I was thinking really big, but not without limits. I was putting a cap on the possible. I will stop doing that, now.

So, what was or when was your spark?
Have you had one? Ever? Recently?
If not, maybe we should talk.

http://www.MishMashLife.com
http://www.UsborneNow.com

Leave a Reply

