Convention!

I just LOVE my National Convention for my company. It’s such a wonderful time for training, information, releasing new programs, new titles, updates and improvements to our websites and so on…and what a great time! We learn, laugh, cheer, support and edify – all while improving ourselves and growing our company. What do you like best about your National Convention?

One Comment Add yours

  1. What I like best about my National Convention:

    I get to see other Usborne Consultants and talk ‘shop!’
    The training and encouragement is phenomenal – I go home full of hope and very motivated!
    And I get to see old friends as well as make new from all over the US!!

    Oh, and I can’t forget seeing Beth :)… see you soon!

Leave a Reply

