Happy Father’s Day! (without my dad, but with my husband – my kids’ dad!)

It’s father’s day – a day to celebrate our amazing fathers and how much they do for us. My dad was an amazing man and I miss him every single day. I am blessed to have a fabulous husband who is also a great dad. I’m hoping his Father’s Day is enjoyable for him. He deserves a fun day! Love you, Jim!
Some other fathers we should keep in mind are our Founding Fathers. They did a lot for us, too.
So, Happy Fathers and Founding Fathers day to everyone out there!

Leave a Reply

